Team WEvo

We have a small, fun and dedicated team in Glasgow, Dundee and Inverclyde. Our work is based on good relationships and trust and we want to remain small; after all, it is you who is leading the change in your communities and we are here only to help.

Eleanor Campbell

Programme Manager

eleanor@wevolution.org.uk

Glasgow

Julie Hall

 Business Development Worker

julie@wevolution.org.uk

Glasgow

Kirsty Bruce

Administrator

 kirstyb@wevolution.org.uk

Glasgow

Noel Mathias

Managing Director

noel@wevolution.org.uk

Glasgow

Lorna McKenzie

SRG Development Worker

lorna@wevolution.org.uk

Glasgow

Kirsty Slater

SRG Development Worker

kirsty@wevolution.org.uk

Dundee

Marion Morrison

SRG Development Worker

marion@wevolution.org.uk

Inverclyde

Isobel MacNaughtan

Lead SRG Development Co-ordinator

 isobel@wevolution.org.uk

Renfrewshire

Zoë Robertson

Economic Opportunities Officer

 zoe@wevolution.org.uk

Glasgow