All posts in staff

  • Pam Shaw

    SRG Enterprise Officer

     pam@wevolution.org.uk

    INVERCLYDE

     

  • Isabella Stevenson

    SRG Enterprise Worker

    isabella@wevolution.org.uk

    Glasgow

  • Isobel MacNaughtan

    Lead SRG Development Co-ordinator

     isobel@wevolution.org.uk

    Renfrewshire

  • Josephine Mclaughlin

    Partnerships Manager

    josephine@wevolution.org.uk

    Glasgow

  • Noel Mathias

    Managing Director

    noel@wevolution.org.uk

    Glasgow

  • Anne Jolly

    Administrator

    anne@wevolution.org.uk

    Glasgow

  • Julie Hall

     Business Development Worker

    julie@wevolution.org.uk

    Glasgow

  • Eleanor Campbell

    Programme Manager

    eleanor@wevolution.org.uk

    Glasgow

  • Team WEvo

    We have a small, fun and dedicated team in Glasgow, Dundee & Inverclyde. Our work is
    based on good relationships and trust and we want to remain small; after all, it is you who is
    leading the change in your communities and we are here only to help.